I Now Pronounce You: Impossible To Pronounce

It’s always fun to try and read signs in languages you don’t understand. It’s fun to try to nail the accents. It’s fun, right? Or maybe that’s just me…. But while I was in Hungary and the Czech Republic, there were many signs and business names I couldn’t even begin to try and pronounce. I present them here, and I dare you to try to make it through them verbally.

IMG_2142 IMG_2053 IMG_2052 IMG_2051 IMG_2087

IMG_2137

In all honesty, I was able to make it through the “PJ” at the beginning, but I fall to pieces the moment I hit the “S”.

IMG_1955

This one is particularly terrifying…

One thought on “I Now Pronounce You: Impossible To Pronounce

Leave a Reply

